Search results

Oxy.gen
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oxy.gen
FEBS
Monday, December 19, 2022 - Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Πανεπιστημιούπολη Άλσους Αιγάλεω του Πανεπιστημίου Δυτικής Αττικής
Event Subtitle: Financial
Another Subtitle: with different font size
Noetik
Monday, January 16, 2023 - Wednesday, January 18, 2023
InterContinental Athenaeum Athens
Ελληνική Εταιρεία Ενεργειακής Οικονομίας
Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Ελληνικό Μουσείο Αυτοκινήτου
ECPD 2023
MITOS S.A.
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - Saturday, April 29, 2023
Aquila Rithymna Beach
co-organized by University of Crete
MITOS S.A.- Conferences & Meetings PCO
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023
Rithymna Beach Hotel, Crete, Greece
FEBS & Financial Engineering Laboratory, Technical University of Crete & Department of Economics, University of Crete
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Sunday, June 4, 2023
Conference Center of the Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Greece
MITOS S.A.
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - Saturday, June 10, 2023
ALDEMAR KNOSSOS ROYAL
BACK TO TOP